N250 Group VS. Team

17Jan12

Do you think it was a team or a group experience?

I would say we were two teams because we were working toward a common goal to arrange the room in a way that Beth would find interesting. 

 

What was your contribution to the exercise?

I was helping with the chair team during the first half. I suggested stacking them as high as possible and then with other team input we decided to make two stacks because one stack wasn’t stable. During the second half, I helped deconstruct the chairs. I was kind of lost a little bit and felt like I wasn’t really being an effective team member.

 

How effective do you think the exercise was?

I guess it was our first time working in a team. Nobody seemed to have an issue with anybody.

 

What would you have changed about the exercise?

Maybe split us up into predetermined teams?



No Responses Yet to “N250 Group VS. Team”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment